Giving back to the community since 1973 


2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee (Officers)

Co-Presidents Becky Hassler
Susan Weese
Co-Presidents Elect Marki Morison-Gille
Pam Perry
1st VP Programs Lori Forman
Sherry Feeney
2nd VP Charitable Events:
Pine Forest Springs Show & Sale
Rose Fortune
Christi Beyer Tarver
Treasurer, Operations Sheila Walker
Treasurer, Charitable Events Millie Town
Secretary Terri Quinn
Parliamentarian Deb Hoskins


Standing Committee Chair (Appointed)

Membership Judy Sawyer
Liz Schreiber

Billie Healy

Rae Jean Claybaugh

Grant Committee Cindi Ryan
Interest Groups Judy Crusius
Newsletter Shari Young
Publicity Janice Dahl
Web Administrator

Janet Tucker

Jan McKinley


Special Committee Chairs

SOS Carol Gaskill
Sharon Stewart
Historian/Property Cindy Monahan
Nominating Committee

Charlie Ann Hayes

Maureen Kral